• Share your thoughts, subscribe to RSS and leave a comment it's great Karma

    Welcome to my Blog. As I come across things that interest me I post them here. I try to incorporate those things which will help us to gain a better understanding of ourselves and the world we live in. Mine is a spiritual journey and I hope you are on one too.....

    Namaste

Fun Way To Test Your Psychic Ability


There are different ways to test and develop you psychic ability.
Here is something I like to do when I am at a movie theater or waiting in line at the grocery store or bank. This can also be done while you are sitting in traffic. With a bit of practice you will be amazed at the effectiveness of this technique. I will use the movie theater as my example but the technique is the same wherever you use it.
After the movie has started and everyone is engaged in the flick choose a person that is seated in front of you. Make sure they are several rows forward and off to the side.
Begin by relaxing your body by taking several deep breaths. Clear your mind of all thoughts.
Focus your attention on the back of the individual’s head and nothing else.
You’re going to send a thought to this person. I like to tell them that they have an itch on their head. You can vary this but you want to make it something simple. Repeat in your mind “your head is very itchy” do this several times and concentrate on their head becoming very itchy.
With practice you will find that this works surprisingly well.
Part of the reason it works so well is that they’re so immersed in the movie that they are more receptive to suggestions. They have set aside most of the senseless mind babble and are focusing on only one thing.
Have fun with this but don’t get caught staring at someone, might make them uncomfortable. It’s all in good fun 🙂

2 Responses

  1. I will try this.

    Margot, the Marrakesh Mystic
    margotmystic.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

