• Share your thoughts, subscribe to RSS and leave a comment it's great Karma

    Welcome to my Blog. As I come across things that interest me I post them here. I try to incorporate those things which will help us to gain a better understanding of ourselves and the world we live in. Mine is a spiritual journey and I hope you are on one too.....

    Namaste

Learn How To Make The Law Of Attraction Work For You

If you want to learn how to use the law of attraction you must understand the simple premise that “like attracts like”. By constant focusing you will be able to quickly manifest everything you want in your life. It is through our emotions and thoughts that we are constantly sending out specific vibrations.

How To Use The Law Of Attraction

How To Use The Law Of Attraction

What we think and how we act directly relates to the prosperity in our lives and will always be manifested in our lives. This is the Universal Law of Attraction.

As you concentrate and visualize positive thoughts you will start to notice positive results happening in you life.

The following list of affirmations, when repeated every day will really teach you how to use the law of attraction.

These positive affirmations will begin to transform your life, all you have to do is be consistent and use these daily positive affirmations

Your Daily Affirmations

Financially I am successful
I am a powerful abundant being with plenty of money.
I can generate an abundance of money doing exactly what I love doing.
I get the greatest financial returns because I always make the best decisions for me.
I have all the money I need to enjoy my prosperous life right now.
I am prosperous and thankful for the money I have now.
People that love me are always surrounding me.
I allow loving relationships in my life every day.
I am worthy of loving myself totally.
I am always confident.
I feel good about who I am and what I’m doing with my life now.

Above is a list of daily positive affirmations to get you started on your way to learning how to use the law of attraction for incredible results. Continue to repeat these on a daily basis.

There will definitely come a point in time that your thoughts will start to come into being. The day you actually FEEL like a multi-millionaire is the day you will actually magnetize a physical opportunity to become that which you have attracted to yourself.

As you continue to experience the power of daily affirmations you will start to understand the incredible effect it is having on your personal life.

How To Use The Law of Attraction Quickly

How fast you manifest your desires in life is in direct proportion to the amount of quality time you spend and how long you can actually focus your attention on the experience of your desired wishes. For example, if you place your attention on the thought that “I am now making $150,000 a year”, and remain focused on this thought for 2 minutes instead of one minute, you will manifest this into your life twice as fast.

To learn how to use the law of attraction quickly your focus must be of very high importance. It is your ability to always maintain a high level of focus that increases the speed and quality of your manifestations.

Remain Calm And Peaceful

When you learn how to use the law of attraction you must try to remain calm and allow your body to be in a state of inner peace. The amount of time you need to manifest all your desires is a result of the level of calmness and inner peace you can achieve.

The point where you really begin to manifest your desires is when you can maintain a consistent flow of positive thoughts and emotions. Just imagine letting thousands of positive thoughts run through your mind continuously? The world around you will begin to change in ways you didn’t dream was possible. It is at this point you have transcended the realm of possibilities and can begin manifesting all your desires.

Open your heart and your mind to the fact that you are a multi-dimensional being with all the powers of the universe at your fingertips. All you have to do is believe in yourself and change the way you are thinking about your life and the world you live in. This is what you must do to learn how to use the law of attraction.

Start your journey today into the incredible world your mind can create for you by learning how to use the law of attraction.

Leave a Reply

