• Share your thoughts, subscribe to RSS and leave a comment it's great Karma

    Welcome to my Blog. As I come across things that interest me I post them here. I try to incorporate those things which will help us to gain a better understanding of ourselves and the world we live in. Mine is a spiritual journey and I hope you are on one too.....

    Namaste

The 5 Steps to Realizing “I Can Manifest Money And Abundance!”

Below you will find five things you can do to help you manifest money and abundance in your life. I learned these from Jafree from The Super Manifestor. This guy really knows how to manifest.

These 5 steps have been designed to help you shift your conscious awareness into truly believing that you are a manifesting being with unlimited potential. Each of the following steps also contains an affirmation that will help you to form a solid foundation to learn how to manifest money into your life. Notice there is a natural order to them. The first step will lead you to the next step and so on. Read the rest at Friamins Blog

Leave a Reply

