• Share your thoughts, subscribe to RSS and leave a comment it's great Karma

    Welcome to my Blog. As I come across things that interest me I post them here. I try to incorporate those things which will help us to gain a better understanding of ourselves and the world we live in. Mine is a spiritual journey and I hope you are on one too.....

    Namaste

Your Manifesting Needs CPR

Manifesting is the ability to bring into your life that which you desire. Whether it is a specific person, a certain amount of money, happiness, health and just about anything you can think of. We can even manifest negative things in our lives, such as poverty, illness, depression and a whole host of negative things.

Now I don’t think that everything that happens in our lives are a result of our manifestations but there are certainly things that we have influenced and are a direct result of our thoughts. Most of the time this happens on an unconscious level and we aren’t even aware that we are unconsciously manifesting our heart’s desire. Here is something I have learned that may help you gain a better perspective on manifestation. You can say I had an epiphany of sorts.

Read the rest of the story at friamin.com

Leave a Reply

