• Share your thoughts, subscribe to RSS and leave a comment it's great Karma

    Welcome to my Blog. As I come across things that interest me I post them here. I try to incorporate those things which will help us to gain a better understanding of ourselves and the world we live in. Mine is a spiritual journey and I hope you are on one too.....

    Namaste

Dowsing The Lottery Review

Dowsing The LotteryI came across this book “Dowsing The Lottery” while doing some research on dowsing and divination. I was so intrigued that I purchased the e-book and dove right in. The book is about $14 and it really piqued my interest. Dowsing is typically regarded as a way to locate water and I just had to see how it could be used to win the lottery.

Now I usually play $6 in the lottery each week. I usually get a couple numbers out of all six tickets. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. But I keep trying.

In the e-book he goes into detail on how to Dowse the lottery and the steps you have to perform in very precise detail. You need a clear crystal pendulum and some paper. I bought the clear crystal pendulum for about $10 and I had the paper. So my total cost was about $24 dollars. You will also need to learn how to quiet your mind and get into a relaxed meditative state prior to Dowsing.

I dowsed the lottery one time and I played one ticket in the mega game. I hit 2 out of 5 numbers and I was real close on two of the other numbers. Now this may not seem like a big deal unless you take into consideration that I have been playing for years and very rarely would ever get two numbers on the same ticket. As I progress with my Dowsing skills I will post my results for all to see. There is definitely some merit to this technique and is worth the small effort.

Below is a little bit about Dowsing if you aren’t familiar. This is from the Dowsing the Lottery e-book.

What is Dowsing?

Dowsing is an ancient technique used to obtain information via metaphysical means. The nonphysical component of our being relays information to the physical body’s central nervous system through an autonomous function called the ideomotor response. This ideomotor response is accountable for moving the dowsing instrument.

Dowsing 101

Dowsing can take many different forms. Dowsing can be done with many different devices such as divining rods, willow branches, and pendants. This method relies on a dowsing pendulum.

It is a common belief that dowsing can open up channels of communication between the dowser and negative energy. Dowsing is a technique and the pendulum is a tool. The intentions, feelings, and emotions of the dowser are what allow for connections to a particular energy. It is important to have the right frame of mind, and approach with good intent prior to dowsing. If your intentions are negative or you are suffering from emotional problems, you are leaving yourself vulnerable to negative influences. These negative influences can potentially stick around and wreak havoc on your daily life.

The intention of this guide is teach you how to use a dowsing tool. It will be used as a means of connecting to an event, not a positive or negative conscious entity. The dowsing tool is a powerful mechanism and can be used for more than just dowsing the lottery. Protect yourself!

http://www.Dowsethelottery.com

Leave a comment